Contacts

Contacts

Address:

Akademia Muzyczna im. Karola Lipińskiego we Wrocławiu
50-043 Wrocław
pl. Jana Pawła II 2 (Poland)

NIP 897 15 46 349
REGON 000275748

Bank Account
Bank Zachodni WBK
40 1090 2398 0000 0001 0205 0428

Phone, fax, e-mail:

Telephone exchange    tel. 71 310 05 00, 71 355 55 43
Rector's Office               tel. 71 310 05 01, 71 355 90 56  fax: 71 355 91 05
Chancellor's Office       tel. 71 310 05 05, 71 355 28 49  fax: 71 355 28 49

 


 


Rector
Prof. Grzegorz Kurzyński
tel.  71 310 05 01, 71 355 90 56
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: rektor@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Rector's office
Mgr Marta Dobrikow
tel.  71 310 05 01, 71 355 90 56
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: marta.dobrikow@amuz.wroc.pl
           kancelaria.rektora@amuz.wroc.pl  



Deputy Rector for Students Affairs and Didactic Activity
Prof. dr hab. Helena Tomaszek-Plewa
tel.  71 310 05 78
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: helena.tomaszek-plewa@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Deputy Rector for Artistic and Scientific Affairs
Prof. Dr Hab. Piotr Zaleski

tel.  71 310 05 02
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: piotr.zaleski@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Rector's Plenipotentiary for Infrastructure Planning and Development
at the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław

prof. dr hab. Krystian Kiełb
e-mail: krystian.kielb@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Rector’s Plenipotentiary for the Disabled
Dr Paweł Cylulko
e-mail: pawel.cylulko@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Rector’s Plenipotentiary for Protection of Classified Information
Inż. Jan Deja
tel. 71 310 05 57
e-mail: jan.deja@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Chancellor
Mgr Inż. Danuta Koprowska-Pasieka

tel.  71 310 05 05, 71 355 28 49
fax: 71 355 28 49
e-mail: danuta.koprowska-pasieka@amuz.wroc.pl 

 

Chancellor's Office
Mgr Dagmara Szymczak
tel.  71 310 05 05, 71 355 28 49
fax: 71 355 28 49
e-mail: kancelaria.ogolna@amuz.wroc.pl
           dagmara.szymczak@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Bursar
Mgr Barbara Dobrzeniecka
tel.  71 310 05 31
fax: 71 355 28 49
e-mail: barbara.dobrzeniecka@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Office for Promotion and Events
Mgr Justyna Miłosz-Konopacka - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 71
e-mail: justyna.milosz-konopacka@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Karolina Mazurkiewicz - organization of events
tel. 71 310 05 73 
e-mail: karolina.mazurkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Alicja Gawrońska organization of events
tel. 71 310 05 74
e-mail: alicja.gawronska@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Marta Konieczna - organization of events
tel. 71 310 05 46
e-mail: marta.konieczna@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Inż. Jacek Pawlikowski organization of events
e-mail: jacek.pawlikowski@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Katarzyna Błaszczyk - fundraising for projects
tel. 71 310 05 76
e-mail: katarzyna.blaszczyk@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Rafał Jendraszek - public relations
tel. 71 310 05 63
e-mail: rafal.jendraszek@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Publishing House
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: wydawnictwo@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Dorota Kanafa person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 18
e-mail: dorota.kanafa@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Katarzyna Iżko-Zalewska

tel. 71 310 05 19
e-mail: katarzyna.izko-zalewska@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Ewa Skotnicka
tel. 71 310 05 17
e-mail: ewa.skotnicka@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Main Library
tel. 71 310 05 25
biblioteka@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Magdalena Wiącek (Library Custodian) - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 50
e-mail: magdalena.wiacek@amuz.wroc.pl

Lending Library
Mgr Małgorzata Strug
tel. 71 310 05 39 
e-mail: malgorzata.strug@amuz.wroc.pl
Paweł Hałkiewicz
tel. 71 310 05 38
e-mail: pawel.halkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl

Interlibrary Loans
Mgr Magdalena Beniuk
tel. 71 310 05 27
e-mail: magdalena.beniuk@amuz.wroc.pl

Reading Room, Gathering and Systematizing of Collections
Scientific Information, Catalogue Information
Mgr Magdalena Beniuk
tel. 71 310 05 27
e-mail: magdalena.beniuk@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Anna Kołodziejczyk-Gola
tel. 71 310 05 29
e-mail: anna.kolodziejczyk-gola@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Anna Kata
tel. 71 310 05 26
e-mail: anna.kata@amuz.wroc.pl
Departament of Gathering and Systematization of Musical Life Documents
Mgr Ewa Sochocka
tel. 71 310 05 28
e-mail: ewa.sochocka@amuz.wroc.pl

 

IT
tel. 71 310 05 40
Mgr Krzysztof Kośmider - person in charge

tel. 71 310 05 75
e-mail: krzysztof.kosmider@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Inż. Jacek Gregorkiewicz
tel. 71 310 05 42
e-mail: jacek.gregorkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Inż. Radosław Gorząd
tel. 71 310 05 43
e-mail: radoslaw.gorzad@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Office for Teaching Management
tel. 71 310 05 10
Mgr Magdalena Wereszczak - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 11
e-mail: magdalena.wereszczak@amuz.wroc.pl
Mariola Kalinowska - The Faculty of Composition, Conducting, Theory of Music and Music Therapy
tel. 71 310 05 14
e-mail: mariola.kalinowska@amuz.wroc.pl
Lic. Irina Guza - The Instrumental Faculty
tel. 71 310 05 13
e-mail: irina.guza@amuz.wroc.pl
Katarzyna Schmidt - The Vocal Faculty
tel. 71 310 05 15
e-mail: katarzyna.schmidt@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Agnieszka Jakubiak The Faculty of Music Education, Choral Art and Church Music
tel. 71 310 05 12
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubiak@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Research Department
Mgr Anna Jamroz-Ciesielska - person in charge
Mgr Agnieszka Stobiecka-Prokop
tel. 71 310 05 47
e-mail: agnieszka.stobiecka-prokop@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Joanna Polak
tel. 71 310 05 72
e-mail: joanna.polak@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Human Resources Office
tel. 71 310 05 20
Mgr inż. Łucja Hartleb - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 21
e-mail: kadry@amuz.wroc.pl
Inż. Monika Barteczka
tel. 71 310 05 23
e-mail: monika.barteczka@amuz.wroc.pl
Lic. Katarzyna Piguła
tel. 71 310 05 22
e-mail: katarzyna.pigula@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Anna Stróżka
tel. 71 310 05 23
mail: anna.strozka@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Audiovisual and Recording Studio
tel. 71 310 05 60
Dr Inż. Ryszard Tomczyk - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 41
e-mail: studio@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr  Jerzy Gałek - sound engineer
tel. 71 310 05 60
e-mail: jerzy.galek@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Inż. Jacek Gregorkiewicz
tel. 71 310 05 42
e-mail:jacek.gregorkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Department of Investment and Renovation
Mgr inż. Magdalena Kowalczyk
tel. 71 310 05 51
e-mail: magdalena.kowalczyk@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Public Procurement Specialist
Mgr Ewa Sienkiewicz
tel. 71 310 05 55
e-mail: ewa.sienkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Section for equipment
Marek Gumienny - person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 65
e-mail: marek.gumienny@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Robert Przytulski - associate person in charge
tel. 71 310 05 65
e-mail: robert.przytulski@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Krzysztof Głowacz
tel. 71 310 05 66
e-mail: krzysztof.glowacz@amuz.wroc.pl
Alicja Pigas
tel. 71 310 05 69
e-mail: alicja.pigas@amuz.wroc.pl
Mieczysław Turański
tel. 71 310 05 67
e-mail: mieczyslaw.turanski@amuz.wroc.pl
Mgr Anna Smoleń
tel. 71 310 05 69
e-mail: anna.smolen@amuz.wroc.pl
inż. Łukasz Kluziak
tel. 71 310 05 68
lukasz.kluziak@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Tuners
Dariusz Dymarski

Adam Grzeluszka
Adam Nowicki

 

Maintenance Technicians
tel. 71 310 05 56
Eligiusz Waszkiewicz
e-mail: eligiusz.waszkiewicz@amuz.wroc.pl
Zbigniew Stroński
Wojciech Dolik

 

Legal Adviser
Mgr Joanna Skura
tel. 71 310 05 06
e-mail: joanna.skura@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Health and Safety Officer
Ryszard Romanowicz
tel. 71 310 05 52
e-mail: ryszard.romanowicz@amuz.wroc.pl

 

International Cooperation
Dr Maria Brzuchowska

tel.  71 310 05 08
fax: 71 355 91 05
e-mail: maria.brzuchowska@amuz.wroc.pl

 

Specialist for Quality Culture Monitoring
Mgr Magdalena Gomuła
tel. 71 31 00 544
e-mail: magdalena.gomula@amuz.wroc.pl 

 

Emergency Management and Civil Defence Officer
Mgr Inż. Jan Deja
tel. 71 310 05 57
e-mail: jan.deja@amuz.wroc.pl

copyrights by Akademia Muzyczna site by LINET
zamknij
Akademia Muzyczna im. Karola Lipińskiego we Wrocławiu, na tej stronie internetowej stosuje pliki cookies w celu realizacji usług. W tym miejscu znajduje się szczegółowa informacja dotycząca polityki plików cookies. Informujemy, że mogą Państwo zarządzać plikami cookies za pośrednictwem swojej przeglądarki internetowej. Korzystając ze strony wyrażają Państwo zgodę na używanie cookies, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki i ww. polityką.